You voted, now see who won! CJAM loves all of our dedicated volunteers and we appreciate the effort put in to each and every show over our airwaves. Congrats to all!!

Best New Show: Eastern Breeze – Danish Muneer & Usama Siddiqui
Best Music Variety Show: Productive Confusion – Murad Erzinclioglu
Best Talk Show: The Shake Up – Paul Chislett
Best Folk/Roots/Blues Show: Jump Kat Jump – Slim Gene
Best Rock Show: Friday’s At The Hideout – Willy Wilson
Best Rock Show: Canadian Jam on CJAM 99.1 FM – Rosina Riccardo
Best Specialty Show: The Windsor Scene – Lauren Hedges
Best Specialty Show: Daybreak In Dixie – David Blakney & Gerald McCabe
Best International Show: The Freedom Principle, CJAM 99.1 – Tom Fleming
Best International Show: Eastern Breeze – Danish Muneer & Usama Siddiqui
Best Windsor Act: This Machine Kills Robots
Best Detroit Act: Protomartyr
Best Windsor Venue: Phog Lounge
Best Detroit Venue: Fox Theatre
UWSA Volunteer Of The Year: Glen Walker
On-Air Personality Of The Year: Slim Gene / Gino Pignanelli
Pledge Drive Volunteer Of The Year: Gin Murray – STEP 01
Volunteer Of The Year: Christien Gagnier
CJAM Lifetime Achievement Award: Vernon Smith