Board of Directors 2020 – 2021
Taya Guarnaccia: President, U of W Student Representative
Todd Fraba: Treasurer, Community Member
Willy Wilson: Volunteer Member
Sara Elliot: U of W Faculty Representative
Sarika Sharma: U of W Student Representative
Weajue Mombo: U of W Student Representative
Siratt Mustafa: U of W  Legal Advisor
Community Member: -open seat- 

CJAM 99.1 FM is looking for board members!
Nominations are now open for
~ Student Representative (3 seats – elected)
The nominee must be a full-time undergraduate student attending the University of Windsor

~ Volunteer Member (1 seat – elected)
The nominee can be a student or non-student

~ Community Member (1 seat – appointed)
This position is appointed by the members of the Board of Directors at the first board meeting following the Annual General Meeting

To nominate yourself or someone else, please send a letter of interest to before Monday October 18th 2021.

Find out more about how CJAM FM’s Board of Directors compostion, and how we operate by downloading our By-Laws & Policies below