Board of Directors 2021 – 2022
Sarika Sharma: President, U of W Student Representative
Taya Guarnaccia: Treasurer, Community Member
Rosina Riccardo: Community Member
Willy Wilson: Volunteer Member
Weajue Mombo: U of W Student Representative
Josh Rocetes: U of W Student Representative
Sara Elliot: U of W Faculty Representative
Siraat Mustafa: U of W  Legal Advisor

Find out more about CJAM FM’s Board of Directors composition and how we operate by downloading our By-Laws & Policies below

Hey CJAMMERS – Want to join our newsletter? Subscribe below!

Subscribe to our newsletter!

* indicates required


( mm / dd )